Chambers of Commerce/Institutions – Forum AIC Members

Click the folders below to see contact informations
Secretariat
Ph. +39 071 5898233
Fax. +39 071 5898322
presidenza@an.camcom.it

Rita Liberati
Ph. +39 0736 279217
Fax. +39 0736 279278
rita.liberati@ap.camcom.it

Cosmo Albertini
Ph. +39 0802174252
Fax. +39 080 2174228
cosmo.albertini@ba.camcom.it

Teresa Fiore
Ph. +39 0831228257
Fax. +39 0831 228211
teresa.fiore@br.camcom.it
Sorrentino Fatica
Ph. +39 08744 71805
sorrentino.fatica@molise.camcom.it
Virginia Lalli
Tel. +39 0871 354308
Fax. +39 0871 330913
virginia.lalli@ch.camcom.it
Secretariat
Ph . +39 0734 217551
Fax. +39 0734 217541
segreteria.generale@fm.camcom.it
Secretariat
Tel. +39 0532 783711
Fax. +39 0532 783860
cciaa.ferrara@fe.camcom.it
Daniela Scimia
Ph. +39 0862 4416990
Fax. +39 0862 413543
d.scimia@gmail.com
Lorenza Natali
Ph. +39 0733 251230
Fax. +39 0733 251622
lorenza.natali@mc.camcom.it
Luca Penna
Ph. + 39 0434 381642
Fax. +39 0434 381635
luca.penna@pn.camcom.it
Giovanni Casadei Monti
Ph. +39 0544 481443
Fax. +39 0544 218731
euroinfo@ra.camcom.it
Silvia Bartali
Ph. +39 0541 363733
Fax. +39 0541 363747
silvia.bartali@rn.camcom.it

Marina Garoia
Ph. +39 0541 363716
Fax. +39 0541 363747
marina.garoia@rn.camcom.it

Silvia Ginaldi
Ph. +39 0861 335240
Fax. +39 0861 247430
silvia.ginaldi@te.camcom.it
Paolo Marchese
Ph. +39 040 6701404
Fax. +39 040 365001
paolo.marchese@ariestrieste.it
Antonella Cappelletti
Ph. +39 0432.273230
Fax. +39 0432.503919
antonella.cappelletti@ud.camcom.it
Fabio Pizzino
Ph.:+39 06 4704256
Fax:+39 06 4704222
fabio.pizzino@unioncamere.it
Diego Tittarelli
Ph. + 39 071 52242
Fax. + 39 071 2075140
diegotittarelli@unimarche.191.it
Maurizio De Lucchi
Ph. +39 041 0999309
Fax. +39 041 0999303
delucchi@ven.camcom.it
Paolo Dal Buono
Ph. +39 06 4704280
Fax. +39 06 4828364
sede.nazionale@assonautica.it
Secretariat
Ph. +39 071 5894225-6-7
Fax. +39 071 54876
p.casagrande@provincia.ancona.it
Secretariat
Ph. +385 1 4561713
Fax. +385 1 4828365
predsjednik@hgk.hr
Nikolina Trojić
Ph. +385 20 312099
Fax. +385 20 312096
ntrojic@hgk.hr
Koraljka Vitasović
Ph. +385 52 378 135
Fax. +385 52 211 875
kvitasovic@hgk.hr
Elizabeta Margitic Mihelec
Ph. +385 (0) 51209138
Fax. +385 (0)51 216033
emargitic@hgk.hr
Vesna Friedl
Ph. +385 (0)21 321103
Fax. +385 (0)21 346956
vfriedl@hgk.hr
Magda Lakoš-Mioč
Ph. +385 22 311 600
Fax. +385 23 311 610
mlakos@hgk.hr
Petar Pedišić
Ph. +385 23 211 747
Fax. +385 23 213 923
ppedisic@hgk.hr
Danijela Lovric
Ph. +387 36 446 065
Fax. +387 36 332 966
d.lovric@kfbih.com
Ksenija Djukanović
Ph.+ 382 20 231006
Fax+ 382 20 230 494
kdjukanovic@pkcg.org
Tatjana Maksimović Vujisić
Ph. +381 11 3248-349
Fax. +381 11 3248-060
tatjana.maksimovic@pks.rs
Brizida Hoxha
Ph. +355 52 222199
Fax.+355 52 222199
info@ccidr.al
Pasxos Alexandros
Ph. +30 26650 29480
Fax. +30 26650 29489
cci@e-thesprotias.gr
Vasileiou Vasileios
Ph. +30 26510 34935
Fax. +30 26510 34975
vasvasn@otenet.gr.

Aligiannis Christos
Ph. +30 26510 37205
Fax. +30 26510 77183.

Spyros Voulgaris
Ph. +30 26610 39813
Fax. +30 26610 40088
svoul@ionio.gr
Thomas Bondinas
Ph. +30 2682 029414
Fax. +30 2682 029283
info@prevezachamber.gr
Panorea Nikolopoulou
Ph. +30 2610 277779
Fax. +30 2610 276519
panoreanik@e-a.gr
Dimitrios Varelas
Ph. +30 26210 36895
Fax. +30 26210 35064
presidentilia@gmail.com
Secretariat
Tel. +30 27210 62200
Fax. +30 27210 62229
info@messinianchamber.gr
Jorgos Robolas
Ph. +30 26410 74531
Fax. +30 26410 22590
grombol@epimetol.gr
Ioannis Zonios
Ph. +30 26510 70400
Fax. +30 26510 72194
izonios@gmail.com
Secretariat
Tel. +30 26950 41941
Fax. +30 26950 23135
zanteccigotenet.gr
Secretariat
Tel. +30 26710 24959
Fax. +30 26710 26190
chamberk@otenet.gr
Martha Chalikia
Tel. +30 26450 22686
Fax. +30 26450 21274
enimerosi.lefkadachamber@gmail.com